easyReservations - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (375 entries)

en: %s is required
zh_CN: %s需要

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active
zh_CN: ​​活跃

en: Actual
zh_CN: 实际

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add reservations first
zh_CN: 添加保留第一

en: Adults
zh_CN: 成人

en: After payment
zh_CN: 付款后

en: After submit
zh_CN: 提交后

en: After success return to
zh_CN: 成功后返回

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All credit cards deleted
zh_CN: 删除所有信用卡

en: All installed modules activated
zh_CN: 所有已安装的模块激活

en: All installed modules deactivated
zh_CN: 所有已安装的模块停用

en: All reservations
zh_CN: 所有预订

en: Allow multiple reservations in a
zh_CN: 允许在多个预订

en: Amount
zh_CN: 量

en: An error occurred, please try again
zh_CN: 发生错误，请再试一次

en: Apply
zh_CN: 申请

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: April
zh_CN: 4月

en: Arrival
zh_CN: 到来

en: Arrival date
zh_CN: 抵达日期

en: Arrival only possible on %s
zh_CN: 到达只可能在%s

en: Arrival possible on
zh_CN: 到达有可能在

en: Arrival today
zh_CN: 今日到达

en: Ask for address in popup form
zh_CN: 问地址，在弹出的形式

en: Ask for name of card holder
zh_CN: 向卡持有人的名称

en: At least %1$s %2$s in %3$s
zh_CN: 至少有%1$s %2$s在%3$s

en: At least %1$s persons in %2$s
zh_CN: 至少有%1$s 的人，%2$s

en: Attach transaction to
zh_CN: 附加交易，

en: Attached to reservations if no resource [tag] in form
zh_CN: 保留，如果没有资源[标签]的形式

en: August
zh_CN: 8月

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用性

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用的

en: Back
zh_CN: 背面，返回

en: Base price
zh_CN: 基价

en: Before using create a file named %1$s in %2$s and enter %3$s
zh_CN: 在使用之前创建一个文件名为%1$s%2$s和%3$s

en: Before using open the file %1$s and enter a long random password
zh_CN: 在使用打开文件%1$s 和输入一个长的随机密码

en: Billing
zh_CN: 计费

en: Block time
zh_CN: 座时间

en: Both
zh_CN: 俩个

en: Button
zh_CN: 钮

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Can't open the file %1$s with the security key. Try to give it and it's folder CHMOD 755 or higher.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件%1$s 使用的安全密钥。尽量给它和它的文件夹CHMOD755或更高。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Captcha
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Captcha is required
zh_CN: 验证码需要

en: Card Number
zh_CN: 身份证号码

en: Card Type
zh_CN: 卡类型

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Charset
zh_CN: 字符集

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Checked for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Code
zh_CN: 码

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Copy %s
zh_CN: 复制%s

en: Copy & Add
zh_CN: 复制和添加

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Credit card number has invalid format
zh_CN: 信用卡号码的格式无效

en: Credit card number is invalid
zh_CN: 信用卡号码无效

en: Credit card number is wrong length
zh_CN: 信用卡号码的长度是错误的

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Custom
zh_CN: 习惯

en: Custom field
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date range
zh_CN: 日期范围

en: Date today
zh_CN: 今天日期

en: Datepicker availability
zh_CN: 日期选择器的可用性

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: December
zh_CN: 12月

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delete all credit cards
zh_CN: 删除所有信用卡

en: Delete settings, reservations and resources
zh_CN: 删除设置，保留和资源

en: Departure
zh_CN: 出发

en: Departure date
zh_CN: 出发日期

en: Departure only possible on %s
zh_CN: 日期只可能在%s

en: Departure possible on
zh_CN: 离开可能

en: Departure today
zh_CN: 今天离开退房

en: Deposit
zh_CN: 存款

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display month name
zh_CN: 显示月份名称

en: Display months
zh_CN: 显示月

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Due date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Dummy
zh_CN: 假的

en: Dummy message
zh_CN: 假消息

en: Dummy user
zh_CN: 虚拟用户

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Editlink
zh_CN: 编辑链接

en: Elements
zh_CN: 分子

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email sent successfully
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送成功

en: Enable tutorial mode
zh_CN: 启用教程模式

en: Enter correct CVV code
zh_CN: 输入正确的CVV代码

en: Enter correct captcha
zh_CN: 输入正确的验证码

en: Example
zh_CN: 例子

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 片段

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Expires
zh_CN: 到期

en: Export
zh_CN: 出口

en: Export reservations
zh_CN: 进出口预订

en: Failure at copying module %1$s - %2$s
zh_CN: 复制模块%1$s 失败 - %2$s

en: Failure at extracting module %1$s - %2$s
zh_CN: 未能在提取模块%1$s  - %2$s

en: Failure at updating module %1$s - %2$s
zh_CN: 失败更新模块%1$s  - %2$s

en: Favourites
zh_CN: 我的最爱

en: February
zh_CN: 2月

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Form
zh_CN: 形式

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Full
zh_CN: 满

en: Future
zh_CN: 将来

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Generate
zh_CN: 产生

en: Gross
zh_CN: 总共赚得

en: Has been paid
zh_CN: 已支付

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Holders name
zh_CN: 持有人名称

en: Hourly mode as standard
zh_CN: 每小时模式标准

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: ID of reservation
zh_CN: ID预订

en: If %s to calculate is
zh_CN: 如果%s来计算

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image as avatar for guests
zh_CN: 图片作为头像，为客人

en: Import
zh_CN: 进口

en: Incompatibility - This version of easyReservations needs at least version %s of this module
zh_CN: 不相容性 - 此版本的easyReservations至少需要该模块的版本是%s

en: Incompatibility - Update easyReservations to at least %s
zh_CN: 不相容性 - 至少%s的的更新easyReservations到

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install all modules
zh_CN: 安装的所有模块

en: Instant Payment Notifications
zh_CN: 即时付款通知

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: January
zh_CN: 1月

en: July
zh_CN: 7月

en: June
zh_CN: 6月

en: Label above note
zh_CN: 上面的注释标签

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Let your guests view and download their invoices by invoice guest template
zh_CN: 让你的客人查看和下载发票发票客人模板的

en: List
zh_CN: 表

en: Live
zh_CN: 生活

en: Logged out
zh_CN: 已注销

en: Login
zh_CN: 注册

en: Logo
zh_CN: 标志

en: March
zh_CN: 3月

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Maximum %1$s %2$s in %3$s
zh_CN: 最大的%1$s %2$s在%3$s

en: Maximum %1$s persons in %2$s
zh_CN: 最大的%1$s 人在%2$s

en: May
zh_CN: 5月

en: Merge resources
zh_CN: 合并资源

en: Message from admin
zh_CN: 从管理的消息

en: Message to guest
zh_CN: 对客人的信息

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Mode
zh_CN: 方式模式

en: Module %s
zh_CN: 模块%s

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Money format
zh_CN: 货币格式

en: Months
zh_CN: 个月

en: Multiple reservations
zh_CN: 多保留

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name for resources
zh_CN: 资源的名称。

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Net
zh_CN: 净

en: New reservations
zh_CN: 新的预订

en: No card number provided
zh_CN: 无卡号码

en: No premium account - %s
zh_CN: 无溢价账 - %s的

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None available in this period
zh_CN: 在此期间没有

en: Normal credit card form get send to stripe
zh_CN: 普通信用卡的形式发送到条纹

en: Not at all
zh_CN: 绝不，不谢。

en: Not available at
zh_CN: 不提供

en: November
zh_CN: 11月

en: Number
zh_CN: 数目

en: Object
zh_CN: 物体

en: October
zh_CN: 10月

en: Off
zh_CN: 离，空

en: Old
zh_CN: 旧的

en: Only add it once per page or post
zh_CN: 只有每个页面添加或邮寄

en: Only add one form per page or post
zh_CN: 只能添加一个表格每页或邮寄

en: Only add the calendar once per page or post
zh_CN: 只有每个页面添加日历或后

en: Only add the edit-form on one page or post
zh_CN: 只添加编辑在一个页面上或后

en: Only admin
zh_CN: 只有以管理员

en: Only admins can change the permissions for
zh_CN: 只有管理员可以更改的权限

en: Only display table if guest reserved more than once
zh_CN: 如果客人保留不止一次只显示表

en: Only numbers
zh_CN: 只有数字

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overlay message
zh_CN: 覆盖信息

en: Overlay sub-message
zh_CN: 覆盖子消息

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概观

en: Overview autoselect with inputs on add/edit
zh_CN: 概述自动选择输入“添加/编辑

en: Overview onMouseOver Date & Select animation
zh_CN: ：概述的的onmouseover日期选择动画

en: Owner
zh_CN: 业主

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Paid
zh_CN: 缴款

en: Paid amount of all reservations
zh_CN: 所有预订支付的金额

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Past
zh_CN: 过去的

en: Pay
zh_CN: 支付

en: Pay now
zh_CN: 立即付款

en: PayPal URL
zh_CN: 贝宝URL

en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: Payment about %1$s successful
zh_CN: %1$s 成功付款

en: Payment button
zh_CN: 付款按钮

en: Paypal email or Secure Merchant ID
zh_CN: PayPal电子邮件或安全商家ID

en: Pending
zh_CN: 有待

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分之

en: Persons
zh_CN: 人

en: Plain text
zh_CN: “纯文本”

en: Please contact us to edit your reservation
zh_CN: 编辑您的预订，请与我们联系

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Premium
zh_CN: 高级

en: Premium Features
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: Premium Login
zh_CN: 高级登录

en: Present
zh_CN: 目前

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Really delete this resource and all its reservations?
zh_CN: 真的要删除该资源和所有保留吗？

en: Recurring guests
zh_CN: 常客

en: Reinstall
zh_CN: 重新安装

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Report bug
zh_CN: 报告错误

en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 需求

en: Reservation
zh_CN: 预约

en: Reservation #%1$d copied as #%2$d
zh_CN: 预订＃%1$d复制＃%2$d

en: Reservation #%d added
zh_CN: 预订第%d

en: Reservations
zh_CN: 预订

en: Reservations are editable till
zh_CN: 预订是可编辑的，直到

en: Reservations in table
zh_CN: 预订表

en: Reserve now!
zh_CN: 马上预订！

en: Reserved
zh_CN: 保留

en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Resource #%d added
zh_CN: 资源第%d

en: Resource and all its reservations deleted
zh_CN: 资源和所有保留删除

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Revenue of all reservations
zh_CN: 所有保留的收入

en: Revenue of future reservations
zh_CN: 未来的预订收入

en: Revenue of past reservations
zh_CN: 过去的保留收入

en: Routine
zh_CN: 常规

en: Sandbox
zh_CN: 砂箱

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search after every change
zh_CN: 搜索后，每一次变化

en: Search after page loaded
zh_CN: 搜索后，页面加载

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select form template
zh_CN: 选择表单模板

en: Selected
zh_CN: 选

en: Selected time is occupied
zh_CN: 选定的时间被占用

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: September
zh_CN: 9月

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Resources
zh_CN: 显示资源

en: Show avatars
zh_CN: 显示头像

en: Show dummy
zh_CN: 显示假的

en: Show price
zh_CN: 显示价格

en: Show price in calendar
zh_CN: 在日历显示价格

en: Show status
zh_CN: 显示状态

en: Show table with other reservations by the same email
zh_CN: 与其他保留相同的电子邮件显示表

en: Show time ago
zh_CN: 显示时间前

en: Show unanswered messages in table
zh_CN: 未解答的显示信息，在表

en: Show/Hide content
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏内容

en: Single Page Payment
zh_CN: 单页金

en: Skip review page
zh_CN: 跳过审核页面

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit all reservations
zh_CN: 提交所有预订

en: Submit message
zh_CN: 提交信息

en: Submit sub-message
zh_CN: 提交子消息

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Support email
zh_CN: 支持电子邮件

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Table actions
zh_CN: 表行动

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税

en: Tax percentage has to be numeric
zh_CN: 税收比例是数字

en: Taxes
zh_CN: 税

en: Text field with datepicker
zh_CN: 与datepicker的文本字段

en: Text for seach button
zh_CN: 进击按钮的文字

en: Text over edit area - optional
zh_CN: 编辑区上方的文本 - 可选

en: Text over login area - optional
zh_CN: 登录区上方的文本 - 可选

en: The departure date has to be after the arrival date
zh_CN: 出发日期后抵达日期

en: The shortcodes wont work if more then one of the same type are on the same site
zh_CN: 不会工作，如果有一个以上的同类型是在同一个站点的简

en: The validation only works with SSL in Sandbox
zh_CN: 在沙箱中的验证只适用于SSL

en: This can happen with posts in category-views or on homepage
zh_CN: 这可以发生在职位类别的意见或网页

en: This shortcode adds an availability calendar to the post or page
zh_CN: 这短代码添加到文章或页面的可用性日历

en: This shortcode adds an availability search form to the post or page
zh_CN: 短代码添加了一个查询的表的文章或页面

en: This shortcode adds the function for your guests to edit their reservations afterwards
zh_CN: 短代码添加编辑功能为您的客人预订后

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time to delete
zh_CN: 时间删除

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title over textarea
zh_CN: 在文字区域的标题

en: Title when paying multiple reservations
zh_CN: 标题支付时多保留

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: To prevent this add the shortcodes after the [more] tag
zh_CN: 为了防止这种情况后添加的简[更多]标签

en: Total reservations
zh_CN: 总预订

en: Trashed
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Tutorial
zh_CN: 教程

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: URL
zh_CN: URL网址

en: URL of page with shortcode
zh_CN: URL的页面与简码

en: URL to page or post with form
zh_CN: 到页面的URL或后与形式

en: Unavailability
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Undo
zh_CN: 复原

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 不知道

en: Unknown card type
zh_CN: 未知的卡类型

en: Upcoming
zh_CN: 即将

en: Upcoming reservations
zh_CN: 即将到期的预订

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Use style for table
zh_CN: 使用样式表

en: User of dummy
zh_CN: 用户的虚拟

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Validate payment & set paid amount
zh_CN: 验证支付一套支付的金额

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: View all Resources
zh_CN: 查看所有资源

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Whitespace between price and currency sign
zh_CN: 价格和货币符号之间的空白

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Wrong ID or email
zh_CN: 错误的ID或电子邮件

en: Wrong login data
zh_CN: 错误的登录数据

en: You have to copy the URL of this site to the easyReservations general settings
zh_CN: 你必须复制本网站的URL的easyReservations一般设置

en: Your reservation is complete
zh_CN: 您的预订完成

en: Your reservation was sent
zh_CN: 发送您的预订

en: ago
zh_CN: 前

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: approved
zh_CN: 批准

en: cURL isnt installed on your server, please contact your host
zh_CN: cURL是安装在服务器上，请联系您的主机

en: calendar week
zh_CN: 日历周

en: days before their arrival
zh_CN: 前几天他们的到来，

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: installed
zh_CN: 安装

en: logout
zh_CN: 注销，退出

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: more
zh_CN: 更多

en: pending
zh_CN: 有待

en: persons
zh_CN: 人

en: quarter
zh_CN: 季

en: rejected
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: select nothing to change price/availability for entire
zh_CN: 选择什么改变价格/可用性对整个

en: status
zh_CN: 状态

en: translateable content
zh_CN: 翻译的内容

en: trash
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: trashed
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: updated
zh_CN: 更新

en: visits
zh_CN: 访问

en: year
zh_CN: 年
